Cross Canada Adventure – Upsala

May 24, 2014

Upsala, Ontario – 4:53 p.m.

Ontario has a lot of lichen, and moss. It’s not been very grassy so far. There’s lots of swamp and the algae turns the water red, so it looks like pools and river of blood. Very interesting.

Lunch did not sit well, even though I only ate the sandwich and didn’t touch the fries. Through I think it’s mostly the temperature and motion of the bus rather than the food. I went to sleep after lunch and woke up about an hour later. I think the food did me good. I’ve been nibbling on the fries since I woke up, and to no ill effects, so I’ll attribute the nausea to the constant and excessive motion.

Leave a Reply

